Nothing epic to report about the weekend…but sometimes that’s ok and much needed…it’s Tax Free Weekend here so I will be avoiding retail at all costs! This should be good for my budget and sanity!

Weekend Themes Include:

A long training run…a new playlist…a spa appointment…packing boxes…an afternoon at the pool and more packing…

I realized while running to a new playlist on Wednesday that I have been wearing out all my good music in spin, hence boredom on runs…so I’m saving the goods for myself this time…here is my new playlist…that will be exclusively for running…and it’s a good one!

All About That Bass (Playlist)

1. Sky Full of Stars: Coldplay

2.I Wanna Get Better: Bleachers

3.Problem: Ariana Grande

4.What I Am: Edie Brickell

5. Rude: Magic!

6.Come Get it Bae: Pharrell Williams

7.Boom Clap: Charli XCX

8. All About That Bass: Meghan Trainor

9.Somethin’ Bad: Miranda Lambert

10.Leave the Night On: Sam Hunt

11.Dancing On My Own: Robyn

12.Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked: Cage the Elephant

13.On Our Way: The Royal Concept

14. Steal My Sunshine: Len

15.Wild Wild Love: Pitbull

16.Animals: Martin Garrix

17. Back Home: Andy Grammer

All About that Bass makes me smile while I’m huffing it on the pavement…so please…have a listen…and ignore any profanity…

 

Have a great weekend!!!

 

